Administrative Team

Executive Director – Michelle Daugherty Siri, Esq.

Legal Director – Laure Ruth, Esq.

Chief Operating Officer – Jessica Morgan

Director of Development and Communications – Toni St. John, JD

Administrative Assistant/Legal Coordinator – Iyanna Williams

Legal Team

Employment Law Director – Mary Keating, Esq.

CLAS Project Staff Attorney – Sara E. Powel, Esq.

CLAS Project Legal Advocate – Christina Thompson

MEDOVI Project Director – Suzanne Bailey, Esq.

MEDOVI Legal Advocate – Elena Martinez Fernandez

Baltimore City POARP Staff Attorney – Farrah Champagne, JD, LLM

Baltimore County POARP Staff Attorney – Jennifer Mercer, Esq.

Carroll County POARP Staff Attorney – Melina Rauskolb, Esq.

Carroll County POARP Legal Advocate – Crystal Mack

Board of Directors

Sandra Daniels – President
Meghan Marek – Vice President
Gina Snee – Treasurer
Barrett King – Immediate Past President
Yodeski Acquie
Angelo Cooper
Swata Gandhi
Olivia Holcombe-Volke
Korey Johnson
Emma Kaufman
Steven Klepper
Chanel Mason
Cathrin O’Donnell
Camille Parker
Rebecca Salsbury
Kelly T. Spencer
Paulina Taniewski
Brian Thompson
Nicole Windsor

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Current job and internship opportunities